Thursday . July 19 . 2018
         
 
Share |
Contact TTG India
 
 

 

EDITORIAL

 

SINGAPORE

 

Karen Yue Group Editor
Xinyi Liang-Pholsena Deputy EditorTTG Asia & TTG India
Dannon Har Assistant Editor, TTG Asia Online
Paige Lee Pei Qi, Assistant Editor, Singapore
Rachel Lee Sub Editor
Redmond Sia, Goh Meng Yong Creative Designer
Lina Tan Editorial Assistant

 

 

Email news to: ttgnewsdesk@ttgasia.com 
T: (65) 6395-7546
F: (65) 6536-0896

AUSTRALIA  

Rebecca Elliott, Correspondent

T: (61) 412 103 306
E: 
rebeccaelliott@hotmail.com 

 

CHINA

 

Caroline Boey, Senior Correspondent, China & Special Projects

T: (65) 9674 2840
E: caroline.boey@ttgasia.com

 

HONG KONG/ MACAU

 

Prudence Lui, Correspondent - Hong Kong
T: (852) 2605 3157
E: prului@yahoo.com 

 


INDIA

 


Rohit Kaul, Correspondent  
M: (91) 99684 34469
E: rohit.kaul@ttgasia.com 

 

INDONESIA

 

Mimi Hudoyo, Editor - Indonesia
T: (62-21) 5367-1050
E: idmfasia@cbn.net.id

 

JAPAN

 

Julian Ryall, Correspondent
T: (81 45) 663 2501
M: (81 90) 2666 3957
E: jryall2@hotmail.com

 

MALAYSIA/BRUNEI

 

S Puvaneswary, Editor - Malaysia/Brunei
T: (6012) 383 1957

E: puvanes@ttgasia.com

 

PHILIPPINES

 

Rosa Ocampo, Correspondent  
M: (63-091) 5668 9109
E: rosa.ocampo@gmail.com 

 


SRI LANKA


 

 

Feizal Samath, Correspondent - Sri Lanka
T: (94-777) 728 590
E: feizalsam@gmail.com

 

SALES & MARKETING

SINGAPORE

 

Michael Chow Group Publisher – Travel Group
Shirley Tan Senior Business Manager
Cheryl Tan Corporate Marketing Manager

Stephanie Toh Senior Marketing Executive
Lina Tan, Secretary to Michael Chow,  Publisher
Cheryl Lim, Ad Admin Manager
Jessica Yam Department Secretary – Travel Group

Pierre Quek Publisher -   TTG Travel Trade Publishing (Online Section)

 HONG KONG

 

Ingrid Chung Business Manager
Carol Cheng Assistant Manager Administration and Marketing

 

 

Email sales enquiries to: mediabuy@ttgasia.com 
T: (65) 6395-7579
F: (65) 6536-0896

 

PUBLISHING SERVICES

 

SINGAPORE

 

Tony Yeo Division Manager 
Kristy Lim
Publishing Services Executive
Katherline Leong  Circulation Executive

 

 

 

 

 

TTG ASIA MEDIA

 

SINGAPORE


Darren Ng Managing Director

Raini Hamdi Senior Editor


OFFICES

 

SINGAPORE (Head Office)

 

TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd,
1 Science Park Road
#04-07 The Capricorn
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117528
T: (65) 6395-7575
F: (65) 6536-0896
E: contact@ttgasia.com

HONG KONG

 

TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd
Unit 1115, 11/F COSCO Tower
183 Queen's Road, Central

Hong Kong

T: (852) 2237 7174
F: (852) 2237 7227

 

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRALIA:

Zorka Sipkova, Publicitas

T: (61-2) 8298 9318, E: Zorka.sipkova@publicitas.com

FRANCE:

Colin Murdoch, Ray Lampard International Media

T: (33-4) 9468-5778, M: (33-6) 8545-2540, E: intmedia@aol.com

GERMANY:

Wolfgang Jaeger, IMV Internationale Medien Vermarktung GmbH

T: (49-8151) 550-8959, M: (49-173) 662-1881, F: (49-8151) 550-9180

E: w.jaeger@imv-media.com

INDONESIA:

Sarah G Hutabarat, Media Mandiri

T: (62-21) 835-5510, M: (62) 815-1435-9065/(62) 811-817-101, F: (62-21) 829-3563

E: sarah@mediamandiri.co.id

INDIA:

Meena Chand, Adcom International

T: (91-11) 2576-7014/2576-0665, F: (91-11) 2574-2433, M: (91) 9810-155960

E: adcomint@rediffmail.com

ITALY:

Federica Boni, TTG Italia S.p.A-Intl Sales Department

T: (39-011) 4399 4222, F: (39-011) 412-1793, E: boni@ttgitalia.com

JAPAN:

Yoshihiro Igusa, Pacific Business Inc.

T: (81-3) 3661-6138, F: (81-3) 3661-6139, E: igusa-pbi@gol.com

KOREA:

SS Song/BJ Kim, First Media Services Corp.

T: (82-2) 738-3591/2, F: (82-2) 738-7970, E: fmsc@unitel.co.kr

MALAYSIA:

Gerald Saw, Raffles International Media Sdn Bhd

Tel: (6) 019 229-6484, F: (60-3) 7804-2285

E: geraldsaw_raffles@yahoo.com/geraldsaw@gmail.com

SPAIN (MADRID):
Luis Andrade, Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional

T: (34-91) 788-5301, F: (34-91) 395-6396, E: landrade@luisandrade.com

SRI LANKA:

Vijitha Yapa/Albadur Cader, Vijitha Yapa Associates, International Advertising Division

T: (94-11) 255-6600, M: (94) 777-229723, F: (94-11) 281-6511

E: vyadvt@gmail.com/vyadvtin@gmail.com/vijiyapa@gmail.com

TAIWAN:

Virginia Lee/Shirley Shen/Kitty Luh, Spacemark Media Services

T: (886-2) 2522-2282, F: (886-2) 2522-2281, E: smedia@ms5.hinet.net

THAILAND:

Anchana Nararidh, Absolute Communications Co Ltd

T: (66-2) 641-2693-6, F: (66-2) 641-2697

E: anchana@absolutecommunications.co.th

THE PHILIPPINES:

Eduardo Bassig, ESB Marketing Services

T: (63-2) 448-5848, M: (63) 920-817-2303, E: ed_bassig@yahoo.com/edbassig@hotmail.com

UK & EUROPE:

Louise Napier, TTG Media Ltd

T: (44-20) 3714-4102, F: (44) 7917-158677, E: Inapier@ttgdigital.com